Skip to content
Thursday, October 29, 2026 · Today’s edition, 6:30 a.m. ETThu, Oct 29 · 6:30 a.m. editionSign inMy Desk 0EditionsSign in

AGC Belvedir I files Form D with $0 sold

The Oct. 22 SEC filing lists the fund as venture capital and gives no offering amount.

$0Amount sold to date, per the Form D

At a glance

  1. Related persons include Bryan Casey, Corporation Alternative Financial and entities with Australian Gulf in their names.
  2. For allocators, the open due-diligence question is what the offering documents say about the vehicle's strategy, fee load and liquidity terms.
  3. The filing does not disclose strategy, fees, minimums, target size or a closing date.

AGC Belvedir I, a series of AGC Parallax Fund I LLC, filed a Form D with the SEC on Oct. 22 for a venture capital fund, reporting an undisclosed offering amount and $0 sold.

The Oct. 22 SEC EDGAR filing lists the issuer as a pooled investment fund and venture capital fund. Related persons include Bryan Casey, Corporation Alternative Financial and entities with Australian Gulf in their names.

For allocators, the open due-diligence question is what the offering documents say about the vehicle's strategy, fee load and liquidity terms.

The filing does not disclose strategy, fees, minimums, target size or a closing date.

Form D notices are frequently filed before a first close; this one does not say whether a first close is planned.

Reported by the Raises & Launches desk from SEC EDGAR, SEC EDGAR, SEC EDGAR, Alternatives' records, SEC EDGAR and SEC EDGAR. Published . Updated Oct 25, 2026 · 2:55 a.m. ET. Corrections

Related

Alternatives

BBV T1ST 2026AL files Form D with $0 sold

The filing names three related persons and leaves the total offering amount undisclosed.

Advisors

$85,000 sleeve is the new front door

Series vehicles that fill in five days are making master structures and administrators, not deal flow, the gate that controls alternatives in advisor accounts.

Alternatives

Formation Bio raises $600 million for debut drug fund

The vehicle will finance 10 to 15 clinical-stage programs over three to five years, with endowments, hospitals and foundations among its limited partners.

Alternatives

CD&R raises $20 billion toward flagship fund

Private Equity Wire reported the buyout firm is roughly six months into fundraising for the $26 billion vehicle.

Alternatives

Evolvence India Fund V files $300M offering, $60M sold

The Oct. 28 Form D lists a $100,000 minimum and a July 29 first sale for the India-focused private equity vehicle.

Alternatives Weeklyfrom Private Wealth Daily

Manager research and fund selection for wealth allocators.

Free. Every morning. Unsubscribe from any edition in one click.

From other sections