Skip to content
Thursday, October 29, 2026 · Today’s edition, 6:30 a.m. ETThu, Oct 29 · 6:30 a.m. editionSign inMy Desk 0EditionsSign in

Cube Infra Fund IV Logs $100M Sold, Target Undisclosed

SEC Form D shows $100 million raised by Cube Infrastructure Fund IV with no target disclosed.

At a glance

  1. The private equity fund made its first sale on June 30, 2026, and the filing lists Cube Infrastructure Managers and executives Renaud de Matharel, Emmanuel Rogy, and Jermone Almeras as related persons.
  2. The total offering amount was not disclosed.
  3. The modest early total and undisclosed target indicate Cube Infrastructure Fund IV's fundraising is still in its early stages.

According to a Form D filed with the SEC on Aug. 14, Cube Infrastructure Fund IV has sold $100.0 million to date. The private equity fund made its first sale on June 30, 2026, and the filing lists Cube Infrastructure Managers and executives Renaud de Matharel, Emmanuel Rogy, and Jermone Almeras as related persons. The total offering amount was not disclosed.

Why it matters

The modest early total and undisclosed target indicate Cube Infrastructure Fund IV's fundraising is still in its early stages. For allocators, the Form D provides a rare public data point on a private infrastructure fund, a segment that relies heavily on direct relationships and typically discloses little before a final close.

Reported by the Filings desk from SEC EDGAR. Published . Corrections

Related

Infrastructure

CVC DIF to take majority stake in German data center operator Firstcolo

The value-add fund is betting a 24MW Frankfurt build can turn a near-full colocation platform into a broader German player.

Infrastructure

CVC DIF takes majority stake in Frankfurt colocation operator

CVC DIF's Value Add IV is buying Firstcolo, whose Frankfurt sites are nearly full, plus a 24MW development due in 2027. The founders stay on to build a German platform.

Infrastructure

CVC DIF takes majority stake in German colocation operator Firstcolo

The infrastructure fund's purchase lands alongside a Frankfurt data-center exit, pointing to mid-market asset rotation.

Filings

Heppner sentencing adjourned without new date as new counsel takes over

A Manhattan jury convicted the former GWG Holdings and Beneficient chairman in May on four counts tied to more than $150 million extracted from GWG, which went bankrupt in 2022.

Filings

Brown Advisory reports $3.5 million sold in DRA XII private equity fund

The Oct. 19 Form D lists the first sale as Oct. 14 and no total offering amount.

Private Wealth DailyThe morning edition

The private wealth industry in four minutes, every morning at 6:30 a.m. ET. Free.

Free. Every morning. Unsubscribe from any edition in one click.

From other sections