At a glance
- The deal log records 25 transactions in the 48-hour window: 13 closed, 10 announced and two at the talk stage; 13 carry no disclosed value.
- Among announced deals with a figure, the Iwoca, Neuberger Berman and ABN AMRO transaction is recorded at $185 million, while the Federal Railroad Administration and North Carolina Department of Transportation entry closed at $550 million.
- The largest disclosed value in the window is the $5.6 billion deal announced by EverWind and Anthropic, roughly eleven times the $504 million Sosteneo closed for Clean Energy Infrastructure Fund II.
Denmark's financial regulator has cleared Jyske Bank's acquisitions of Formuepleje and FP Kapital. Jyske announced both transactions on 2 September 2026 and expects to complete them with effect from 2 November.
| Parties | Status | Size |
|---|---|---|
| Jyske Bank / Formuepleje | Cleared; completion expected 2 November | Not disclosed |
| Jyske Bank / FP Kapital | Cleared; completion expected 2 November | Not disclosed |
| EverWind / Anthropic | Announced | $5.6 billion |
| Sosteneo / Clean Energy Infrastructure Fund II | Closed | $504 million |
The rest of the log
The deal log records 25 transactions in the 48-hour window: 13 closed, 10 announced and two at the talk stage; 13 carry no disclosed value. Among announced deals with a figure, the Iwoca, Neuberger Berman and ABN AMRO transaction is recorded at $185 million, while the Federal Railroad Administration and North Carolina Department of Transportation entry closed at $550 million.
The largest disclosed value in the window is the $5.6 billion deal announced by EverWind and Anthropic, roughly eleven times the $504 million Sosteneo closed for Clean Energy Infrastructure Fund II.
Reported by the Deals & PE desk from PWD deal coverage and PWD deal log. Published . Corrections