Skip to content
Tuesday, October 27, 2026 · Today’s edition, 6:30 a.m. ETTue, Oct 27 · 6:30 a.m. editionSign inMy Desk 0EditionsSign in

Nasdaq to list DFA Intermediate Government Fixed Income Portfolio ETF class

Jane Street Capital will be the designated liquidity provider, and daily valuations begin the same day, per the exchange notice.

At a glance

  1. The Nasdaq notice identifies the trading symbol DFGV.
  2. Market-maker registration opens Oct. 14 through Nasdaq Trading Services.
  3. Correction: An earlier version incorrectly said Nasdaq’s notices did not disclose trading symbols.

Nasdaq will begin listing ETF class shares of the DFA Intermediate Government Fixed Income Portfolio on Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2026, according to exchange listing notice ETP2026-165, published Oct. 13.

The Nasdaq notice identifies the trading symbol DFGV.

Jane Street Capital will be the designated liquidity provider, and daily valuation information for the fund will begin disseminating that same day, the notice says.

Market-maker registration opens Oct. 14 through Nasdaq Trading Services.

Correction: An earlier version incorrectly said Nasdaq’s notices did not disclose trading symbols. The notices include those symbols.

ItemDetail
Listing dateWednesday, Oct. 14, 2026
Designated liquidity providerJane Street Capital, LLC (JSCA)
Daily valuation disseminationBegins Oct. 14, 2026
Market-maker registrationOpens Oct. 14, 2026, via Nasdaq Trading Services

Reported by the Launches desk from Nasdaq ETF Activity / Nasdaq Trader notice ETP2026-165. Published . Corrections

Related

ETFs

Nasdaq to list three Allspring and two Thrivent ETFs on Oct. 21

The exchange notices name RBC Capital Markets as designated liquidity provider for four of the five funds and Jane Street for the fifth.

ETFs

Nasdaq to begin listing F/m long-term TIPS ETF on Oct. 14

Exchange notice ETP2026-166 names Jane Street Capital as designated liquidity provider.

ETFs

Nasdaq to list AB US Research Advanced ETF (RADD) Oct. 26

Daily valuations and market-maker registration begin Oct. 26, according to exchange notice ETP2026-174.

ETFs

Sixteen US ETFs listed, including PRIMECAP's first at 0.68%

The week also brings three Allspring funds, three William Blair funds and launches from Fidelity and Mirae.

ETFs

Nasdaq to list xETFs Samsung Group ETF (SMNG) on Oct. 23, 2026

Exchange notice ETP2026-173 names GTS Securities as designated liquidity provider; daily valuations begin the same day.

ETF Dailyfrom Private Wealth Daily

Flows, launches, fee moves and the funds advisors are adding to models. Daily at 6:55 a.m. ET.

Free. Every morning. Unsubscribe from any edition in one click.

From other sections